

Hong Kong China Federation of Roller Sports and Skateboaarding <u>Member List of Board of Committee</u> 2024-2026

President : Mrs. Loran Mao

Vice President : Mrs. Chau Shum Kit Yi

Executive Committee Members

Chairman : Mr. Conroy Chan

Vice Chairman : Mr. Tam Kwok Sun, Elvis
Hon Secretary : Ms. Yip Lok Ting, Zoe
Hon Treasurer : Ms. Tsang Yuen Wai
Technical Officer : Mr. Ng Kam Hung
Committee Members : Mr. Chan Yiu Pan

Ms. Cheng Pui Wai Mr. Ho Ying Kit Mr. Ng Ming Hin Mr. Ng Siu Fai

Mr. Tsang Kwan Wai

Sub-Committees

Appeals Board

Disciplinary Committee Members Committee

Technical Committee

Artistic Skating Sub-Committee

Speed Skating Sub-Committee

Inline Hockey Sub-Committee

Inline Freestyle Sub-Committee

Rink Hockey Sub-Committee

Skateboarding and Aggressive Inline Skating Sub-Committee