Hong Kong Federation of Roller Sports <u>Member List of Board of Committee</u> 2018-2020

President	:	Mrs. Loran Mao
Vice President	:	Mrs. Chau Shum Kit Yi

Executive Committee Members

Chairman	:	Mr. Cor
Vice Chairman	:	Mr. Wo
Hon Secretary	:	Mr. Cha
Hon Treasurer	:	Ms. Tsa
Technical Officer	:	Mr. Ng
Committee Members	:	Mr. Cha
		Ms. Ch
		Mr. Ng
		Mr. Ng
		Mr Tsa

Mr. Conroy Chan Mr. Wong Hoi Chee Mr. Chau Kai Yin Ms. Tsang Yuen Wai Mr. Ng Kam Hung Mr. Chan Yiu Pan Ms. Cheng Pui Wai Mr. Ng Ming Hin Mr. Ng Siu Fai Mr. Tsang Kwan Wai Mr. Ho Ying Kit

Sub-Committees

Appeals Board Disciplinary Committee Members Committee

Technical Committee

Artistic Skating Sub-Committee Speed Skating Sub-Committee Inline Hockey Sub-Committee Freestyle Skating Sub-Committee Rink Hockey Sub-Committee Skateboarding and Aggressive Inline Skating Sub-Committee